Thanks to the women of Texas for actively contributing to the success of our chapter. We look forward to seeing you at future events!

Chapter Chairs

Kassandra Hendrix
Vice President, Business Development
LeafHouse Financial
Email Kassandra

Katelyn Boone
Vice President, Defined Contribution Investments Only
Fidelity Institutional Asset Management
Email Katelyn

Janine Moore (interim co-chair for Katelyn Boone)
Senior Vice President – Retirement Practice Leader
Email Janine


You are unauthorized to view this page.